PPPM Advisory Council

The PPPM Advisory Council is an external group, connecting the department with activities and trends, identifying opportunities for service or research, and working with the department to facilitate discussions around major public issues.

Members are:

Dan CarolDirector of Multi-State InitiativesOffice of the Governor
Julie DanielDirectorBRING Recycling
Scott Derickson (Chair)City AdministratorCity of Woodburn
David DonaldsonPublic Works DirectorCity of Beaverton
Priscilla GouldChairPacificSource Foundation for Health & Improvement, Eugene
Kristen KarleHousing Development DirectorSt. Vincent DePaul of Lane County
Erik KvarstenCity ManagerCity of Gresham
Bobby LeeRegional Solutions Center CoordinatorOffice of the Governor
Nick Lelack, AICPCommunity Development DirectorDeschutes County, Bend
Michelle MeadorDirector of AdvancementO'Hara Catholic School, Eugene
Susan MuirMember Services DirectorLeague of Oregon Cities, Salem
Jon RuizCity ManagerCity of Eugene
Sara SchooleyPedestrian CoordinatorPortland Bureau of Transportation, City of Portland, Oregon
Willie TiffanyIntergovernmental Relations ManagerHillsboro Water Department, City of Hillsboro
Jeffrey ToweryAssistant City ManagerCity of Springfield
Inga Fisher WilliamsPrincipalCoyote Creek LLC, Portland
Stephen J. WrightAdministrator (retired)Bonneville Power Administration